Testimonials

Teri is an absolute pleasure to work with! She was very patient with my wife and I as we made our mind up for exactly the house we were looking for. Teri sorted through and found us many suitable options meeting our criteria, and helped us narrow it all down until we finally found the perfect house  for our family. She is very knowledgeable and also has a solid team of resources for all the other needs that come with shopping for and buying a property. I would definitely recommend enlisting her services. – Zillow Review (08/06/17)

We LOVE Teri! We utilized Teri and her company for the purchase and sell of our home. She did an amazing job when we were house hunting. She was always available and answered all of our many many questions. Teri took the time to go over any and everything during the home buying process, so it was  an easy pick when it came time to selling our home. We called Teri immediately and she came over as soon as possible. She utilized professionals for everything that had to be done (minor repairs, photography, etc.) and our home sold in three days. (Would have sold day one, but we waited a couple days to review all offers.) Her guidance and expertise was exactly what we needed and we highly recommend her to everyone! – Zillow Review (08/05/17)

Teri is an amazing Realtor . She was so patient with us in trying to figure out which area of the valley we would like to buy a Home. Our kids were a big part in the house hunting and Teri was so sweet with them being at each house we went to. My kids just love her. We highly recommend Teri as your  Realtor. She was very understanding with what we wanted in the search for our home. We definitely will continue to stay in contact with her and use her if we sell or buy again. Thanks again Teri! – Zillow Review (7/31/17)

Cynthia was referred to me from a friend and I am glad that we had the chance to work with her. We had a long laundry list of things we were looking for, but she was definitely up for the challenge. She was very easy to reach anytime we had questions (and we had many!) and she communicated  throughout the process. I liked that she was always looking at the things that my wife and I were NOT looking at with each home we previewed. She is very knowledgeable, professional and most importantly trustworthy. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone! – Zillow Review (7/11/17)

We had a super great and successful experience home shopping with John DiCarlo with Brown Blankfeld Group! My husband and I had differing opinions on amenity priorities, which required John to lead us to many, many different neighborhood locations, home sizes, and lot sizes – and he persevered  listening to our personal rants relative to closets, bathrooms, and yards while always being upbeat, on time, and patient! Honestly, such a great guy and Realtor. He helped us place bids, walk through closing, then walked us through a closing extension, and then finally even had suggestions on property improvement vendors! Definitely made an otherwise cumbersome venture more tolerable. – Realtor.com Review (7/10/17)

From the start, Harvey and his team at Brown Blankfeld Group were professional, friendly, and responsive; we cannot think of a single critical thing to say. We wish we had another home in Las Vegas, because we’d sell it with Harvey just for the pleasure of doing business with him. From the initial  consultation to the close of escrow, we knew we’d made the right choice. – Zillow Review (6/29/17)

We sold this with expertise of the Brown-Blankfeld Team of Professionals. From Karlee to Crystal and yes not forgotten Harvey Blankfeld. Showed us both the sellers view point and the buyers view point as we will be a buyer. The Staff that Harvey has is exceptional and very helpful throughout the pre sale and once its sold. Karlee kept in constant contact with us during the time it sold. Crystal the flyer person called us every week. If you want a great experience selling or buying a Home call Harvey Blankfeld and his team of professionals. If you want a bad experience go some where else as you won’t have one hear. Great people great experience in all facets of the sale. – Realtor.com Review (6/11/17)

We listed our Summerlin townhome with Harvey Blankfeld and we were very impressed with his professionalism. He kept in constant communication. We were out of state and wanted to be kept up to date on every step of progress and he was great. He consistently returned calls right away and his support  staff were always friendly and thorough. We always felt like Harvey had our absolute best interests as his priority. He was a very thorough and strong negotiator. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him and his team. – Zillow Review (5/30/17)

I found that Harvey Blankfeld was on top of the sale of my condominium and was there to advise and answer any question fully of the process and what should be expected. The experience was processed efficiently, professionally and any detail he and his group took charge and saw that it was taking care of. I can highly recommend Harvey Blankfeld as your realtor– Zillow Review (4/18/17)

Harvey Blankfeld made my sale so efficiently and he handled the details and closing professionally and assisted through all the processes. He made the entire transaction stress free on my part. I can recommend him and his associates to anyone for the property transaction. – Realtor.com Review (4/18/17)

Working with Harvey was easy, we were kept informed. And he explained the process so we could understand it. We would be more then happy if we have anything to buy or sell to work with Harvey again. – Zillow Review (4/15/17)

Teri Maloney was an excellent agent we have known her for 2 years now and she helped us buy and sell Sharp Edge Avenue. We love her and we will always seek her out to buy or sell.. – Zillow Review (4/14/17)

Shelley Brown was incredible throughout the entire journey of selling my home. Extremely knowledgeable and honest with her suggestions. I can not say enough about how easy it was to work with her and I look forward to working with her and her team in the future! – Zillow Review (2/24/17)

Harvey Blankfeld is the best. He found us in despair and guided us to our new life. And the perfect next home. He is truly a friend in need. And he knows everything you need to know to buy or sell your house. His expertise got us the best possible deal and save us thousands. – Zillow Review (2/21/17)

We were very happy with service we received from Harvey Blankfeld. The sale of the home was very stressful and he did everything in his power to relieve the stress. It was made more difficult by the fact that we were in another state across the country. Harvey never gave up and always strived to resolve the issues that arose. We would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Words can not express how thankful we are for his patience and outstanding determination to get the transaction completed. – Zillow Review (2/6/17)

Great experience working with Cynthia. She is handling selling my current primary home and purchasing a new home as well. She has been patient and understands my new home needs. – Zillow Review (12/8/16)

Amazing company! We were so happy with their service and results. They were there for us any time we needed they and they continued to help us even after our home sold. We highly recommend Harvey Blankfeld and Shelley Brown and our realtor Cynthia Ward! – Zillow Review (12/6/16)

This is our second time working with Harvey – short selling our condos in 2012 and now buying a new build through KB. Harvey was most helpful with his expertise in the types of features that would add value to our home when done by the builder vs adding them on our own at a later date. Harvey is always responsive and thorough and we trust him completely. – Zillow Review (12/2/16)

I’ve known Harvey and Shelley for a few years and finally had the pleasure of working with them to purchase our new home. It was so much easier than the last time I bought a house and Harvey really looked out for us with eliminating unnecessary fees. I plan to use this team for all my future real estate needs. – Zillow Review (10/18/16)

Harvey is the ultimate professional. I selected Harvey based on his prior successes in my neighborhood. Harvey handled the sale of my home flawlessly. Not a single detail was overlooked. My only regret is that I had only one house to sell. You will be very pleased by choosing Harvey to be your Realtor. – Seller Review (6/9/16)

[Harvey] is reliable, answer and return phone calls promptly. He is trustworthy and always willing to help. Through his listing, we got an offer within one week and closed the deal in six weeks! – Zillow Review (5/23/16)

Harvey will be the first person we call when it’s time to sell this house! He helped us find a great house, in a great neighborhood, ON BUDGET. His depth of knowledge of the area was a big benefit to us as we are completely new to NV & the Las Vegas area. Harvey represented & advised us well in negotiations, was brutally truthful, was proactive in communications, and sat next to us in the title office at closing. He’s helped after the sale & has proven to be a valuable resource. Our dogs even liked him! Even if you’re not buying a house in Las Vegas, you should get to know Harvey Blankfeld. – Zillow Review (5/4/16)

Harvey was great for us. Harvey was got us window coverings, stainless steel refrigerator, and washer/dryer in negotiations with the DR Horton. He was always available to answer any questions or concerns we had. We will be referring all of our friends looking to buy or sell to Harvey. – Zillow Review (3/24/16)

…The great work that Harvey and Crystal do in managing [properties] has…everything to do with their own skill and professionalism. Harvey runs a great operation and his people are world class. You’re in great hands with them… – Landlord/Colleague Review (3/16/16)

The best way to describe working with Harvey is his knowledge, ability to work with my schedule (I live out of town), friendly, professional, and just the feeling he has your best interest at heart. I honestly felt like family. Thank you. – Zillow Review (12/30/15)

Harvey was a true professional in every sense of the word. He was there whenever we needed him and answered all our questions and concerns. I would without a doubt use Harvey and Shelly again and would highly recommend them for anyone looking at real estate in Las Vegas. – Zillow Review (9/15/15)

We had an excellent experience working with Harvey and John. They were responsive, helpful and professional. Both were excellent communicators and helped take off some of the pressures we faced in this process while also managing busy work schedules and travel. We both sold a home with them and bought another in Las Vegas. We would highly recommend them again. – Zillow Review (8/25/15)

Harvey was with us every step along the way. He thoroughly explained everything from the first appointment to list the home to actually closing after the sale. He insured we understood all paperwork and explained his marketing plan for listing the home. [Harvey] was also upfront about what the home needed to be considered marketable. You had the feeling he would stand behind his word and take the extra steps necessary to get the word out about your home. – Zillow Review (7/21/15)

Cynthia listened to what was important to me in buying a house. I wanted a single story, 2-car garage, and private backyard. It took a while, but I bought the perfect home through Cynthia’s expertise and knowledge of the housing market. I am so happy in my new home. Cynthia also sold my previous home within one month. I could not put a lockbox on the house and Cynthia had to show it every time instead of just letting the buying agent go to the home and show it without her presence. I would highly recommend Cynthia Ward in the future. A true professional! – Zillow Review (6/11/15)

Cynthia helped me sell my house. She is great and offers a lot of great advice. [Cynthia] got my house sold without even doing any open houses. She is very good with advertising and put the house listing on every website possible and got my house sold fast. I will definitely use her on my next real estate transaction and strongly recommend her to all my friends and family. – Zillow Review (6/3/15)

Harvey is professional, kind and generous with his time. He even helped me pick flooring and the final walk through my new home. Harvey will be my one and only realtor for all my needs in the future. – Zillow Review (5/8/15)

Harvey and his team have sold several of our properties for us in a professional manner. [He] helped us understand the market, price the properties correctly and navigate the selling process. He is very responsive and returns questions and calls quickly. He also assisted us in finding the perfect rental home and eventually a home to purchase. We would use Harvey and his team anytime and every time! – Zillow Review (4/20/15)

My wife and I had the wonderful experience of meeting Cynthia approx. 4 years ago . She helped us look for a home to purchase for several weeks and she was always so patient and understanding as we seemed to never be satisfied with one property or another. Finally she found the perfect home for us and we are still as happy today as the moment we first laid eyes on it ! We regard her as a friend and remain so to this day . She is honest and always honorable and we always tell people if they are in need of a real estate person she is the best! – Zillow Review (4/3/15)

This is the second home Harvey has sold for us. The first was a short sale which was a very stressful time and Harvey did a great job of helping us through it. This transaction was under much better circumstances and Harvey and his assistant Karlee were flawless. – Zillow Review (3/4/15)

This was our first time buying a house and Harvey made the process easy. He was so thorough and readily available anytime we needed him. He is honest, friendly and knowledgeable. We couldn’t have asked for a better realtor! – Zillow Review (9/15/14)

Harvey was recommended to us by a friend and I would most definitely recommend him to a friend. He is responsive, knowledgeable and very genuine. He also got us the house we want which is really the most important thing. – Zillow Review (9/10/14)

Harvey has been the best realtor we’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. He has gone above and beyond what other realtors have done in the past. [Harvey] was always available including nights and weekends and was very responsive to phone calls, texts, and emails. [Harvey] always kept us updated. He helped us get our house even with a bidding war. – Zillow Review (8/18/14)

Harvey walked us through the process and even when things didn’t go perfectly he was there to assist with answers. Excellent job would highly recommend Harvey to friends and family. – Zillow Review (12/21/13)

Harvey did an excellent job of helping us to position our house for a quick, but profitable sale in the current day market. He was very responsive to e-mail questions and helped us find reputable contractors for some minor repairs. – Zillow Review (11/5/13)

Harvey has proven himself to be an effective real estate professional in multiple transactions with me. I’ve known him from his previous business life and now, as a top notch Realtor. He blends a together a client focus with a solid knowledge of real estate sales. He surrounds himself with customer minded folks who assist him in providing a competent experience. I wouldn’t hesitate to use him again and/or recommend him to others. – Zillow Review (10/19/13)

All in all, I must say that the total experience with Harvey and his partner was exceptional. They were very professional thorough a very difficult sale and closing. I heartily recommend both of them for any real estate opportunity or problem. – Zillow Review (8/5/13)

Very professional, even though our first buyer bailed on closing day within 2 weeks we had another buyer in escrow. House closed last week. His staff even helped me find a rental home. I would highly recommend Harvey for any home sale. – Zillow Review (7/1/13)

Harvey did an excellent job for me. He found suitable homes very quickly and made sure they met my requirements. He gave sound advice on the actions I proposed to take and was very responsive to all my questions. – Zillow Review (6/27/13)

Harvey explained the short sale process with me well. He took the extra time to answer ALL of my numerous questions. Harvey returned my phone calls in a timely [manner]. I was completely satisfied with all of his hard work. Harvey treated me like a friend I have known for years. GREAT JOB. I highly recommend Harvey Blankfeld as an agent. – Zillow Review (4/29/13)

I wanted to write to you commending two of your outstanding employees at BROWN BLANKFELD GROUP. Harvey Blankfeld and office manager Sara Longhurst.

I was referred to Harvey from my attorney Randy M. Creighton, Esq. who spoke highly about him. When I met Harvey at my house the first time , I was very impressed of how extremely knowledgeable he was with the short sale process. He guided me through the steps, and answered all of my numerous questions. We had an “open house” on several different days to increase my chances to find new buyers. Harvey is a valuable asset to the company, and his professionalism is “top notch”. I will definitely recommend Harvey to my friends , and anyone who needs a real estate agent. Great job Harvey, and thank you.

Shortly after meeting Harvey, I was introduced to the office manager Sara Longhurst. I was told Sara will be contacting the bank for the short sale approval, and I would be sending her documents for the package. I soon found out how well Sara knows her job. She was diligently calling the bank every other day to get a negotiator assigned to the file. When she found out the bank had my file in the load modification department, she did not let up with the emails and telephone calls until the file was assigned to the short sale department. She kept me up to date with the status of the short sale the entire process. When the bank needed more documents, Sara would call or email me to expedite the process. JOB WELL DONE.

Both Sara, and Harvey are dedicated to their jobs. I was provided OUTSTANDING service from both and, they went above and beyond their duties. They really do care about the client’s needs. I’m very grateful to have found them on Randy’s recommendation. Thank you Randy.

I’m in the final stage of the short sale process, and should be closing soon. Keep up the great work.

– Seller Review (3/14/13)

So impressed with Harvey and crew. From the very beginning of the short sale process, Harvey was flexible, prompt and responsive. Even when the bank put out roadblocks multiple times during the process, Harvey remained positive and encouraging. He explained all paperwork in detail, and gave examples to help make sense of all the details. His assistant Sara was everything a Type A person like me would want to work with – she gave me constant updates and responded to emails almost instantly, even just to confirm that she had received mine.
My husband also used Harvey for his short sale, and received the same courteous service. There is no question that we will ask to work with Harvey again when it comes time to buy our next home.
 – Zillow Review (1/14/13)

Harvey and his staff were very helpful to me in my recent home sale. Their complete knowledge of the short sale process is exceptional. I have always had very good results in both buying and selling homes when using Harvey and his Brown and Blankfeld Group. – Zillow Review (1/4/13)

Harvey was great, soup to nuts. That’s not to say that Harvey is nuts though. Anything but. He helped us through the difficult process and made it as easy as he could. Even when the bank played their games, Harvey stood strong. I will definitely seek him out when I’m ready to buy my next home. – Zillow Review (10/31/12)

Working with Harvey and Sara was a delight! They answered any questions I had very promptly. They were very open and honest with me when it was time to make decisions or to negotiate. Sara’s responsiveness was amazing! It is obvious that both Harvey and Sara understand customer service! I would definitely recommend them! – Zillow Review (10/15/12)

Harvey and his team were great throughout the short sale process. He is very professional and organized in addition to always being available. Sara kept me up-to-date on the happenings and I was always in the know about the process. I would and have recommended Harvey to anyone looking for a professional real estate agent. – Zillow Review (10/8/12)

Harvey and his staff were simply outstanding! I received weekly updates on my properties exposure and his office manager, Sara, always followed up on any question or concerns I had. The real test for me and what I look for in a real estate professional is their attitude, behavior, skill and performance. Harvey has assembled a truly professional staff who can meet all of your real estate needs. I would strongly recommend him to anyone looking for the best real estate business. – Zillow Review (8/21/12)

Harvey Blankfeld has been very patient to provide the helpful suggestions and explain all the documents to us since this was our first time to purchase a house in the US, and we had no clue what we should do. Without his assistance, we could not have closed the deal in such a short time. Thank you so much for his time and professional suggestions. – Zillow Review (4/2/12)

Harvey is a great person and very knowledgable about the process of selling our house. Any questions we had were answered thoroghly by Harvey or his staff. We would highly recommend his services. – Zillow Review (2/12/12)

Everything went very smoothly. We had worked with Harvey before so we were very excited that he was able to help us (rather quickly) to purchase a new home. We are especially thankful for all of assistance while we were looking for a home, but even more so for all the help with providing names of service persons for our needs. It was and will continue to be a great pleasure doing business with Harvey. – Zillow Review (9/29/11)

We hope to use Harvey Blankfeld and his assistants, Karlee and Sara, when the next selling opportunity comes around. He started his great service to us by being realistic in pricing the house. He and his team were timely in updating online photos and keeping the flyers available. The weekly activity reports were useful also. The house was on the market for only three months, listing to close, with one minor price decrease. We are very pleased with the expert service. Highly recommend! – Zillow Review (8/4/11)

We were from [Michigan], traveled back and forth to [Nevada]. Harvey sent us homes on line every day, was very attentive to our needs, very prompt, showed us JUST the houses we were looking for NOT out of our priceline [or below]. He did not waste our time or his. Closing was a breeze, and when were all done and needed help with recommendations for landscapers [and] cleaners, again, he wasn’t too busy to help! – Zillow Review (7/13/11)

Very professional firm. Harvey was wonderful and kept us informed through the entire process. We would work with them again in a minute! – Zillow Review (6/27/11)

We really enjoyed working with Harvey on our recent home purchase. He was quick to respond to all of our questions and needs – no matter how big or small. The best part of working with Harvey is that he consistently had our best interests in mind and worked to get us the best results possible. We would not hesitate to work with him again. – Zillow Review (6/7/11)

Harvey is more than Harvey; he is a team of long-time Vegas real estatr pros. On the selling side, he was honest and candid about pricing and time frame expectations. He [sold our house] when others on the block fell in value and cost the owners for not having a great agent like Harvey. As a buyer, he was respectful of our needs and helped my wife and I come to an agreement that we would not have reached without his help and guidance. Sales is about service and honest guidance. Harvey has both in spades! – Zillow Review (5/10/11)

I wholeheartedly recommend Harvey Blankfeld as a realtor. Knowing that I was about to relocate from Las Vegas to the east coast and wanted my house sold as quickly as possible, he priced it appropriately to attract interest in this difficult market. He kept in close touch with me by telephone and email, offering good advice and support. In addition, he negotiated well with prospective buyers. – Zillow Review (5/9/11)

I have been dealing with Harvey to find me a condo for the last 4+ years. He has been more than happy in those years to be available to show me multiple listings without ever being “pushy. Harvey was a pleasure to work with and [has been] very patient during these years. I would highly recommend him to anybody. Even after the deal finished, he has been helpful to offer his services to coordinate delivery of appliances or dealing with the HOA as I live out of town. – Zillow Review (3/21/11)

Harvey was extremely helpful in our search for a new home. Being new to the Las Vegas area, Harvey took a great deal of time explaining about the area, the local real estate process here, and pros and cons the different types of sales. He was very patient with our search! He kept us informed every step of the way and negotiated well on our behalf. Harvey was also very helpful making connections getting us started in the area. A very kind and caring professional! – Zillow Review (2/5/11)

Harvey Blankfeld and his team were awesome. As a first time homebuyer, his clear explanation of the process and custom designed buying plan were invaluable to me. We were able to go from start to finish in under 60 days. I really felt like Harvey listened to what I wanted in a home and he was able to deliver that home to me and exceed all my expectations. This a is a real estate agent you MUST use. – Zillow Review (1/12/11)

I have and will continue to recommend Harvey to my family and friends. Other than all of the functional expertise, he really cares about what you want and how you like to handle things. When looking for a house, he makes a point to understand what you are looking for and he gives logical and personalized advice. When selling a house he gives all relevant information and allows you to be a part of the decision making process. His staff is absolutely the best ever. They are super responsive and have lots of experience to help walk you through each step. – Zillow Review (1/12/11)